​​President:                         Felicito "Bebot" Guiyab
 1st Vice President:         Gerry Villaverde

2nd Vice President:         Allan Maderal
Secretary:                         Cecil Ocana   

Assistant Secretary:        Maria Derilo Tway         
Treasurer:                         Jasmine Alapag                        
Assistant Treasurer:        Gemma Victoriano

Auditor:                             Renan Evangelista             
Sgt. At Arms:                     Bobby Agudo

Board of Directors:
                                      Aurora Hillin
                                      Susan Fifer
                                      Efren Mercado
                                      Betty Flores
                                      Tess Abbott

Committee Chairs:
(a)   Event and Membership:
        Chair:  Geraldine β€œJhe” Chantal
        Assistant Chair: Bong Dejillo
(b)   Food Committee:
        Chair: Medina Mercado                                                     
(d)   Entertainment & Social Committee: 
        Chair: Genevieve Angeles 
        Assistant Chair: Sylva Beard
(e)   Cultural Dance Committee:
        Chair: Tess Johnston
        Assistant Chair: Amy Lay and Irene Bustamante
(f)    Website & Technology Committee:
        Chair:  TBD
(g)    Public Relations Committee:
        Chair: TBD
(h)   AFAA Youth Organization:
        Chair:  Hanzy Bustamante

Austin Filipino-American Association